Stacks Image 10

Spring Semester
March 9 - May 11, 2019

Course Descriptions

Mini Stars (Ages 5-7) - $250 for a 10 week experience
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM For the youngest of performers. Students will focus on ensemble building, and techniques in vocal and dance performance.
Musical Theatre Workshop (Ages 8-11) - $250 for a 10 week experience 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM For beginners and passionate performers, this class will boost and train your young performer! Students will focus on ensemble building, and techniques in vocal and dance performance.
Musical Theatre Masters (Ages 12+) - $250 for a 10 week experience 2:30 PM to 4:30 PM This class is designed for the budding musical theatre professionals. Students will focus on scene study, solo performance, and dance technique.

All classes culminate in combined showcase on May 11


SCHEDULE

Individual Group Sessions:
Musical Theatre Workshop: 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM
Mini Stars: 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Musical Theatre Masters: 2:30 PM to 4:30 PM
Saturday March 9*
Saturday March 16
Saturday March 30
Saturday April 6
Saturday April 13
Saturday April 27

* Please bring a 16-32 bar audition piece to the first session that will be used to evaluate your vocal range and musical level. Minis: 16 bars, Workshop: 16 to 32 bars, Masters: 32 bars

Combined Rehearsals for all 3 Groups, 11AM to 4PM
Saturday March 23
Saturday April 20
Saturday May 4

Saturday May 11 at 2PM - COMBINED SHOWCASE (11am Call)

Follow Link To Register:
https://app.arts-people.com/index.php?ticketing=mnstr

Questions: e-mail to info@smstc.org