BOARD OF TRUSTEES

President



Pat Schladebeck
pat@smstc.org
Secretary - Treasurer


Kevin Gunther
Kevin@smstc.org
Artistic Director



Jessica Mennella
jessica@smstc.org
Director of House Operations

Roberta Ferlita
roberta@smstc.org
Director of Funding Raising Events

Kathy Bobchin
kathy@smstc.org




Director of Community Relations

OPEN





Member at Large


Sandy Bistrimovich
sandy@smstc.org





Member at Large



AnnMarie Lockhart
annmaria@smstc.org





Member at Large



Patrice McConnell
patrice@smstc.org





Recording Secretary


Kevin Heaney
kevinh@smstc.org



EX - OFFICIO BOARD MEMBERS

Marketing
OPEN
Membership

Diane Barcheski
diane@smstc.org



PRODUCTION STAFF

Box Office and Online Sales

Sandy Bistrimovich
sandy@smstc.org

Patrice McConnell
patrice@smstc.org


Group Sales and Subscriptions

Kathy Bobchin
kathy@smstc.org


Special Programs and Rentals

Kevin Gunther
kevin@smstc.org
Concession Manager

Roberta Ferlita
roberta@smstc.org
Calendar and Schedules

Kevin Gunther
kevin@smstc.org
Technical Director

Kevin Gunther
kevin@smstc.org
Master Carpenter

Pat Schladebeck
pat@smstc.org
Tony Award Chairperson

Kathy Bobchin
kathy@smstc.org
Executive Producers Kidworks

Kathy Bobchin
kathy@smstc.org

Kevin Heaney
kevinh@smstc.org


Facilities Manager

OPEN
Social Media

Kevin Heaney
kevinh@smstc.org
Webmaster

Kevin Gunther
kevin@smstc.org
Playbill Editor

Kathy Bobchin
kathy@smstc.org